Loading...

Online event

“Modern Techniques in Forensic Facial Identification”

This event takes place on Friday, February 3rd, at:

8:30 PM India

5 PM South Africa

4 PM Central Europe Time

3 PM United Kingdom

10 AM Eastern Time

10 AM Colombia

9 AM México

7 AM Pacific Time